Ecole Kenwood
French Immersion PreK-6

Mme Nevius

PreK

tadkins@columbus.k12.oh.us

M Jai Scott

KG

jscott2921@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Robin Vanden Noven

KG

rvandennoven9159@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Amye Sukapdjo

KG

asukapdjo@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Berridge

Primary MD

hberridge@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Kinnaman

Primary MD

lkinnaman@columbus.k12.oh.us

M Kyle Hack

1st

khack@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Nancy Startz

1st

nstartz7890@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Scoyez

1st

pscoyez1286@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Daniella Foley

2nd

dgasparifoley@columbus.k12.oh.us

M Ahmed Bramli

2nd

abramli@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Isabell Cadenel

3rd

icadenel@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Suzanna Duggan

3rd

sduggan@columbus.k12.oh.u

Mme Rebecca Jezerinac

4th

rjezerinac716@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Christine Williams

4th

cwilliams5964@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Alexandra Miller

5th

amillershoulders1@columbus.k12.oh.us

M Sall

5th

asall@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Erin Ottobre

6th

eottobre@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Ashley Thorsberg

ESL

athorsberg@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Ashley Gonzalez

Gifted and Talented

agonzalez@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Lashanda White

PEAK Assistant

lwhite8260@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Danielle Mazer

Literacy and Immersion Specialist

dmazer@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Sarah Grosh

Art

sgrosh3865@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Peeks

Intervention Specialist

kpeeks7472@columbus.k12.oh.us

M Hijazeen

Intervention Specialist

mhijazeen@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Sarah Cantwell

Art

scaantwell9757@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Michelle Lopez

Music

mwritsellopez@columbus.k12.oh.us

M Ryan Swartz

Instrumental Music

rswartz@columbus.k12.oh.us

M Keith Joy

PE

kjoy5865@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Aline McMahon

Library

amcmahon1022@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Beth Gasior

Gifted Coordinator

egasior@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Marisa Johnson

Psychologist

mjohnson1@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Treaster

Nurse

mtreaster@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Ortega

Counselor

nortega7812@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Patty Ricker

Latchkey

pricker1471@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Feegbair Allison

Latchkey

fporte5677@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Kirsten Rizor

Food Services

krizor7082@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Amanda McClafferty

Parent Consultant

 

Mme Emma Corbin

Principal

ecorbin5214@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Danielle Jamison

Secretary

djamison@columbus.k12.oh.us

Mme Anita Groene

Attendance Secretary

agroene@columbus.k12.oh.us

     

Mr French

Custodial Services

afrench@columbus.k12.oh.us

Teacher Contact Information
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Principal - Mme Emma Corbin
614-365-5502  |   3770 Shattuck Avenue Columbus, OH 43220
ecolekenwood@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login